MIEMBROS DEL CONSEJO CIENTÍFICO

 

Dr. Rubén Álvarez Brito

Presidente
ruben@quimica.uh.cu

    

     Dr. Daniel García Rivera
            Secretario  
                dgr@quimica.uh.cu

Dr. Luís Alberto Montero Cabrera
lmc@quimica.uh.cu
Dr. José Manuel Nieto Villar
nieto@quimica.uh.cu

 

Dr. Raúl Mocelo Castell mocelo@quimica.uh.cu

 

Dra. Alicia Díaz García  adg@quimica.uh.cu

 

Dr. Osmar Calderón Sánchez
osmar@quimica.uh.cu

Dra. Margarita Esteva Guas
anam@quimica.uh.cu

Dra. Julieta Coro Bermello
julieta@quimica.uh.cu

Dra. Iraida Spengler spengler@quimica.uh.cu
Dra. Margarita Villanueva
Dr. Estael Ochoa Rodríguez
Dr. Roberto Cao Milán
Dra. Cercis Morera Boado
Dr. Carlos A. Peniche Covas
Suplentes

Dra. Norma Galego Fdez norma@fq.uh.cu

 

Suplentes

Dr. Jacques Riemount B. jacques@fq.uh.cu

Dra. Yamila Verdecia Reyes yamila@fq.uh.cu

Dr. Juan Reynerio Fagundo juan_fagundo@fq.uh.cu

Dra. Chavati Rozsa Galego chavati@fq.uh.cu